Digital Album

The Paradox Musicians - Riddimwize Vol.1

Junior Wize Production will be celebrating their 10th year anniversary with a release of "RIDDIMWIZE Vol.1". The album consists of 12 riddims performed by The Paradox Musicians.

Includes riddims like “Dr.Ganja Riddim”(version of Soom T “We Want Out”), “Bull Ghost Riddim”(version of Raggabund “Lloro Cancion”) and “Ray Riddim”(version of Carl Meeks “Done Wid It”) as well as some unreleased materials like “Moongazer Riddim” and “Jaja Way Riddim”. Available on free download and streaming.


Available at:

Spotify / Apple Music / Bandcamp / ReggaeRecord Downloads / CD Baby


Drums - Daisuke Sano
Bass - Jaian The Biglowend, tsuchiya naoshi, Jyun Katoh
Guitar - Junior Wize, Hideki Okazaki
Keyboard, Synthesizer - Junior Wize, Akinsanya (*track5)
Nyahbinghi drums - Amlak X
Percussions - Amlak X, Junior Wize
Tenor Sax - Inatti (*track5)
Trombone - Ken Ken (*track5)
Trumpet - Anti (*track5)

Engineered by Junior Wize
Artwork by Shohei Kawano
Produced by Junior Wize

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *