Digital / Album

Various - Message Riddim

Junior Wize Production proudly presents [Message Riddim] one-way album. Consciously strong and awakening "Messages" from artists like King Imani, Ras Gizo, Jahmelik, Kulcha Rebel and Ms Ghette. Cover artwork designed by Shohei Kawano Fully remastered and available in digital download only.

1. King Imani - Life Is Perfect
2. Ras Gizo - Must Get A High
3. Jahmelik - Heart And Soul
4. Kulcha Rebel - Love Is The Answer
5. Ms Ghette - Message Of Love
6. The Paradox Musicians - Message Riddim
7. Symphonic Defoggers feat. King Imani - Symphonic Defoggers' DnB ReMix

Catalog number: JWP008
released October 15, 2015

Available at:

iTunes / Amazon / ReggaeRecord / CD Baby / Junior Wize Music Store (Bandcamp)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *